Staff Directory & Teacher Websites

Administration & Support
    Jim Guard, Principal - jguard@martin.k12.nc.us
    Chris Matthews, Assistant Principal - cmatthews@martin.k12.nc.us
    Jason Myers  , Assistant Principal, Director of 9th Grade Academy - jmyers@martin.k12.nc.us
    Rebecca Manning, Secretary - rmanning@martin.k12.nc.us
    Penny Manning, Finance - pmanning@martin.k12.nc.us
    Regina Keyes, PowerSchool - rkeyes@martin.k12.nc.us
    Jamila Riddick, Counselor - jkimbrough@martin.k12.nc.us
   Dr. Jennifer Burruss, Counselor - jburruss@martin.k12.nc.us
    Baily Highsmith , College Counselor -bhighsmith@martin.k12.nc.us
   CP Pointe, PASS Cordinator - cpointe@martin.k12.nc.us 
    Julie Thomas, Nurse - jthomas@martin.k12.nc.us
   

Allied Health
        Vinya Ward - vward@martin.k12.nc.us
        Kelly Woolard - 2nd Semester Only -  kwoolard@martin.k12.nc.us 

Agriculture
    Mike Bennett - mbennett@martin.k12.nc.us
   
Art & Music
        Heather Butler, Art - hbutler@martin.k12.nc.us
        Alisha Cardwell, Band - acardwell@martin.k12.nc.us
    
Business
    Ben James - bjames@martin.k12.nc.us
    Vernetta Griffin - vgriffin@martin.k12.nc.us
    Crysta Ellis - cellis@martin.k12.nc.us
English
     Cynthia Grimes - cgrimes@martin.k12.nc.us
    Jody Hollis - jhollis@martin.k12.n.cus
     Anna Alvarez - aspain@martin.k12.nc.us
     Brandon Woody - bwoody@martin.k12.nc.us
   
 Jaqueline Britt - jbritt@martin.k12.nc.us
  Kay Damren - cdamren@martin.k12.nc.us
    Debbie Hardwick - dhardwick@martin.k12.nc.us
     Bob Lilley - bolilley@martin.k12.nc.us
   Thelma Lilley - tlilley@martin.k12.nc.us
  
    
Family & Consumer Science
    Thomas Barber - tbarber@martin.k12.nc.us
    Emily Hardison - ehardison@marint.k12.nc.us

Foreign Language
    Elizabeth Barber - ebarber@martin.k12.nc.us
    Carmen Raynor - craynor@martin.k12.nc.us
   
Guidance
    Jamila Riddick - jkimbrough@martin.k12.nc.us
    Dr. Jennifer Burruss - jburruss@martin.k12.nc.us
   Bailey Highsmith - College Liaison - bhighsmith@martin.k12.nc.us
     
Health and Physical Education
    Richie Ange - range@martin.k12.nc.us
    Asim McGill - amcgill@martin.k12.nc.us
    Robert Williams - rwilliams@martin.k12.nc.us

Manufacturing/Robotics/STEM
    Crystal Ellis - cellis@martin.k12.nc.us

Math
    Leonard Allen - lallen@martin.k12.nc.us
    Mack Harrell - mharrell@martin.k12.nc.us  
    Caroline Logan- cwhitaker@martin.k12.nc.us
     Colby Riggins - criggins@martin.k12.nc.us
Media Center
     Anne Shepherd - ashepherd@martin.k12.nc.us

Science
   Chase Conner - cconner@martin.k12.nc.us
    Rob Delph - rdelph@martin.k12.nc.us
    Jeremy Wester  - jwester@martin.k12.nc.us
   
Social Studies
    Kelly Hoggard - khoggard@martin.k12.nc.us
    Justin Edwards - jredwards@martin.k12.nc.us
    Phil Woolard - pmwoolard@martin.k12.nc.us
   Krystal Most - kmost@martin.k12.nc.us