Staff Directory & Teacher Websites

Administration & Support
    Jim Guard, Principal - jguard@martin.k12.nc.us
    Chris Matthews, Assistant Principal - cmatthews@martin.k12.nc.us
    Jason Myers  , Assistant Principal, Director of 9th Grade Academy - jmyers@martin.k12.nc.us
    Rebecca Manning, Secretary - rmanning@martin.k12.nc.us
    Penny Manning, Finance - pmanning@martin.k12.nc.us
    Regina Keyes, PowerSchool - rkeyes@martin.k12.nc.us
    Jamila Riddick, Counselor - jkimbrough@martin.k12.nc.us
   Shannon Stanton, Counselor- sstanton@martin.k12.nc.us
    Susan Johnston , College Counselor -sjohnston@martin.k12.nc.us
    Odessa Pugh, PASS Cordinator - opugh@martin.k12.nc.us    
    Julie Thomas, Nurse - jthomas@martin.k12.nc.us
    Missy Griffin, Career Development Coordinator - migriffin@martin.k12.nc.us

Allied Health
        Vinya Ward - vward@martin.k12.nc.us
        Kelly Woolard - 2nd Semester Only -  kwoolard@martin.k12.nc.us 

Agriculture
    Mike Bennett - mbennett@martin.k12.nc.us
   
Art & Music
        Heather Butler, Art - hbutler@martin.k12.nc.us
        Alisha Cardwell, Band - acardwell@martin.k12.nc.us
    
Business
    Ben James - bjames@martin.k12.nc.us
    Vernetta Griffin - vgriffin@martin.k12.nc.us

English
     Cynthia Grimes - cgrimes@martin.k12.nc.us
    Jody Hollis - jhollis@martin.k12.n.cus
     Anna Alvarez - aspain@martin.k12.nc.us
     Brandon Woody - bwoody@martin.k12.nc.us
   
    Emily Biggs - ebiggs@martin.k12.nc.us
    Debbie Hardwick - dhardwick@martin.k12.nc.us
    Latoya Lee - llee@martin.k12.nc.us
    Bob Lilley - bolilley@martin.k12.nc.us
   Thelma Lilley - tlilley@martin.k12.nc.us
    Marcel Veilleux - mveilleux@martin.k12.nc.su
    
    
Family & Consumer Science
    Thomas Barber - tbarber@martin.k12.nc.us
    Emily Hardison - ehardison@marint.k12.nc.us

Foreign Language
    Elizabeth Barber - ebarber@martin.k12.nc.us
   
Guidance
    Jamila Riddick - jkimbrough@martin.k12.nc.us
    Shannon Stanton - sstanton @martin.k12.nc.us
     Susan Johnston - College Liaison - sjohnston@martin.k12.nc.us
     
Health and Physical Education
    Richie Ange - range@martin.k12.nc.us
    Asim McGill - amcgill@martin.k12.nc.us
    Herbie Rogers - Athletic Director -  jrogers@martin.k12.nc.us
    Robert Williams - rwilliams@martin.k12.nc.us

Manufacturing/Robotics/STEM
    Mike Scott - mscott@martin.k12.nc.us

Math
    Leonard Allen - lallen@martin.k12.nc.us
    Penny Cowan - pcowan@martin.k12.n.cus  
    Mack Harrell - mharrell@martin.k12.nc.us  
    Caroline Logan- cwhitaker@martin.k12.nc.us
     
Media Center
     Anne Shepherd - ashepherd@martin.k12.nc.us

Science
    Rob Delph - rdelph@martin.k12.nc.us
    Jeremy Wester  - jwester@martin.k12.nc.us
   
Social Studies
    Kelly Hoggard - khoggard@martin.k12.nc.us
    Justin Edwards - jredwards@martin.k12.nc.us
    Phil Woolard - pmwoolard@martin.k12.nc.us
   Krystal Lee - klee@martin.k12.nc.us